PBI Upcoming Live Courses

Curious about our upcoming courses? Check out the grid below for a full list of available courses broken down by date and location.

Click the name of the course to learn more!


Date Location Course (click below)
Oct
2018
Fri, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 14 Orlando, FL Boundaries
Sat, Oct 13 Orlando, FL Florida Law (FLLR5)
Sat, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 14 Orlando, FL Prescribing
Sat, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 14 Stamford, CT Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 14 Stamford, CT Prescribing
Fri, Oct 26 - Sat, Oct 27 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 28
(2 SPOTS REMAINING)
Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Nov
2018
Fri, Nov 02 - Sun, Nov 04 Atlanta, GA Boundaries
Sat, Nov 03 - Sun, Nov 04 Atlanta, GA Records
Sat, Nov 03 - Sun, Nov 04 Atlanta, GA Prescribing
Fri, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 18 Austin, TX Boundaries
Sat, Nov 17 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Sat, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 18 Austin, TX Records
Sat, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 18 Austin, TX Prescribing
Fri, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 02 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Fri, Nov 30 - Sat, Dec 01 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Dec
2018
Sat, Dec 01 - Sun, Dec 02 Irvine, CA Prescribing
Sat, Dec 01 - Sun, Dec 02 Irvine, CA Records
Jan
2019
Fri, Jan 11 - Sat, Jan 12 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 13 Irvine, CA Records
Sat, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 13 Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Sat, Jan 12 - Sun, Jan 13 Irvine, CA Prescribing
Feb
2019
Fri, Feb 08 - Sun, Feb 10 Atlanta, GA Boundaries
Sat, Feb 09 - Sun, Feb 10 Atlanta, GA Prescribing
Sat, Feb 09 - Sun, Feb 10 Atlanta, GA Records
Fri, Feb 22 - Sat, Feb 23 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Feb 23 - Sun, Feb 24 Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Sat, Feb 23 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Mar
2019
Fri, Mar 01 - Sun, Mar 03 Austin, TX Boundaries
Sat, Mar 02 - Sun, Mar 03 Austin, TX Records
Sat, Mar 02 - Sun, Mar 03 Austin, TX Prescribing
Sat, Mar 23 - Sun, Mar 24 San Francisco, CA Ethics (ME22)
Apr
2019
Fri, Apr 12 - Sun, Apr 14 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Fri, Apr 12 - Sat, Apr 13 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Fri, Apr 12 - Sun, Apr 14 Chicago, IL Boundaries
Sat, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 14 Irvine, CA Records
Sat, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 14 Chicago, IL Prescribing
May
2019
Sat, May 04 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Fri, May 17 - Sun, May 19 Orlando, FL Boundaries
Fri, May 17 - Sat, May 18 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Fri, May 17 Seattle, WA Ethics (ME15)
Sat, May 18 Orlando, FL Florida Law (FLLR5)
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19 Orlando, FL Prescribing
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19 Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19 Irvine, CA Prescribing
Sat, May 18 - Sun, May 19 Seattle, WA Records
Jun
2019
Fri, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 23 Stamford, CT Boundaries
Fri, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 23 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Fri, Jun 21 - Sat, Jun 22 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 23 Irvine, CA Records
Aug
2019
Fri, Aug 02 - Sat, Aug 03 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Aug 03 - Sun, Aug 04 Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Sat, Aug 03 - Sun, Aug 04 Irvine, CA Prescribing
Sat, Aug 03 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Fri, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 18 Atlanta, GA Boundaries
Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 18 Atlanta, GA Prescribing
Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 18 Atlanta, GA Records
Sep
2019
Fri, Sep 06 - Sun, Sep 08 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Fri, Sep 06 - Sat, Sep 07 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Sep 07 - Sun, Sep 08 Irvine, CA Records