PBI Upcoming Live Courses

Curious about our upcoming courses? Check out the grid below for a full list of available courses broken down by date and location.

Click the name of the course to learn more!


Date Location Course (click below)
Jul
2017
Sat, Jul 08 - Sun, Jul 09 San Francisco, CA Ethics (ME22)
Fri, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 23 Chicago, IL Boundaries
Sat, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 23 Chicago, IL Prescribing
Sat, Jul 22 - Sun, Jul 23 Chicago, IL Records
Aug Fri, Aug 04 - Sun, Aug 06 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Fri, Aug 04 - Sat, Aug 05
(4 SPOTS REMAINING)
Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Aug 05 - Sun, Aug 06 Irvine, CA Records
Sat, Aug 05 - Sun, Aug 06 Irvine, CA Prescribing
Fri, Aug 11 Jacksonville, FL Florida Law (FLLR5)
Fri, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 20 Atlanta, GA Boundaries
Sat, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 20 Atlanta, GA Records
Sat, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 20 Atlanta, GA Prescribing
Sep Fri, Sep 08 - Sun, Sep 10 Chicago, IL Boundaries
Sat, Sep 09 - Sun, Sep 10 Chicago, IL Records
Sat, Sep 09 - Sun, Sep 10 Chicago, IL Prescribing
Sat, Sep 16 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Fri, Sep 22 - Sat, Sep 23 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24 New Orleans, LA Boundaries
Sat, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 24 New Orleans, LA Records
Sat, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 24 New Orleans, LA Prescribing
Oct Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15 San Francisco, CA Ethics (ME22)
Fri, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 22 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Sat, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 22 Irvine, CA Records
Sat, Oct 21 - Sun, Oct 22 Irvine, CA Prescribing
Nov Fri, Nov 03 - Sat, Nov 04 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Fri, Nov 03 - Sun, Nov 05 Atlanta, GA Boundaries
Sat, Nov 04 - Sun, Nov 05 Atlanta, GA Records
Sat, Nov 04 - Sun, Nov 05 Atlanta, GA Prescribing
Sat, Nov 04 - Sun, Nov 05 Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Fri, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 19 Orlando, FL Boundaries
Fri, Nov 17 Orlando, FL Florida Law (FLLR5)
Sat, Nov 18 - Sun, Nov 19 Orlando, FL Prescribing
Sat, Nov 18 - Sun, Nov 19 Orlando, FL Records
Sat, Nov 18 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Jan
2018
Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Fri, Jan 19 - Sat, Jan 20 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 21 Irvine, CA Records
Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 21 Irvine, CA Prescribing
Sat, Jan 20 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28 Atlanta, GA Boundaries
Sat, Jan 27 - Sun, Jan 28 Atlanta, GA Prescribing
Sat, Jan 27 - Sun, Jan 28 Atlanta, GA Records
Feb Fri, Feb 09 - Sun, Feb 11 Austin, TX Boundaries
Sat, Feb 10 - Sun, Feb 11 Austin, TX Prescribing
Sat, Feb 10 - Sun, Feb 11 Austin, TX Records
Fri, Feb 23 - Sat, Feb 24 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Feb 24 - Sun, Feb 25 Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Mar Fri, Mar 09 - Sun, Mar 11 Chicago, IL Boundaries
Sat, Mar 10 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Sat, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 11 Chicago, IL Records
Sat, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 11 Chicago, IL Prescribing
Sat, Mar 24 - Sun, Mar 25 San Francisco, CA Ethics (ME22)
Apr Fri, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 15 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Fri, Apr 13 - Sat, Apr 14 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 15 Irvine, CA Records
May Fri, May 04 Orlando, FL Florida Law (FLLR5)
Fri, May 04 - Sun, May 06 Orlando, FL Boundaries
Sat, May 05 - Sun, May 06 Orlando, FL Records
Sat, May 05 - Sun, May 06 Orlando, FL Prescribing
Fri, May 18 - Sat, May 19 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, May 19 - Sun, May 20 Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Sat, May 19 - Sun, May 20 Irvine, CA Prescribing
Sat, May 19 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Jun Fri, Jun 08 - Sun, Jun 10 Chicago, IL Boundaries
Sat, Jun 09 - Sun, Jun 10 Chicago, IL Records
Sat, Jun 09 - Sun, Jun 10 Chicago, IL Prescribing
Fri, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 24 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Fri, Jun 22 - Sat, Jun 23 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 24 Irvine, CA Records