PBI Upcoming Live Courses

Curious about our upcoming courses? Check out the grid below for a full list of available courses broken down by date and location.

Click the name of the course to learn more!


Date Location Course (click below)
Dec
2017
Fri, Dec 01 - Sat, Dec 02
(SOLD OUT)
Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Dec 02 - Sun, Dec 03
(3 SPOTS REMAINING)
Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Jan
2018
Fri, Jan 19 - Sun, Jan 21 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Fri, Jan 19 - Sat, Jan 20
(ONE SPOT REMAINING)
Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 21 Irvine, CA Records
Sat, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 21 Irvine, CA Prescribing
Sat, Jan 20 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Fri, Jan 26 - Sun, Jan 28 Atlanta, GA Boundaries
Sat, Jan 27 - Sun, Jan 28 Atlanta, GA Prescribing
Sat, Jan 27 - Sun, Jan 28 Atlanta, GA Records
Feb Fri, Feb 09 - Sun, Feb 11 Austin, TX Boundaries
Sat, Feb 10 - Sun, Feb 11 Austin, TX Prescribing
Sat, Feb 10 - Sun, Feb 11 Austin, TX Records
Fri, Feb 23 - Sat, Feb 24 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Feb 24 - Sun, Feb 25 Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Mar Fri, Mar 09 - Sun, Mar 11 Chicago, IL Boundaries
Sat, Mar 10 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Sat, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 11 Chicago, IL Records
Sat, Mar 10 - Sun, Mar 11 Chicago, IL Prescribing
Sat, Mar 24 - Sun, Mar 25 San Francisco, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Mar 24 - Sun, Mar 25 Seattle, WA Records
Apr Fri, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 15 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Fri, Apr 13 - Sat, Apr 14 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Fri, Apr 13 - Sun, Apr 15 Stamford, CT Boundaries
Sat, Apr 14 - Sun, Apr 15 Irvine, CA Records
May Fri, May 04 Orlando, FL Florida Law (FLLR5)
Fri, May 04 - Sun, May 06 Orlando, FL Boundaries
Sat, May 05 - Sun, May 06 Orlando, FL Records
Sat, May 05 - Sun, May 06 Orlando, FL Prescribing
Fri, May 18 - Sat, May 19 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, May 19 - Sun, May 20 Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Sat, May 19 - Sun, May 20 Irvine, CA Prescribing
Sat, May 19 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Jun Fri, Jun 08 - Sun, Jun 10 Chicago, IL Boundaries
Sat, Jun 09 - Sun, Jun 10 Chicago, IL Records
Sat, Jun 09 - Sun, Jun 10 Chicago, IL Prescribing
Fri, Jun 22 - Sun, Jun 24 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Fri, Jun 22 - Sat, Jun 23 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 24 Irvine, CA Records
Jul Fri, Jul 13 - Sun, Jul 15 Atlanta, GA Boundaries
Sat, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 15 San Francisco, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 15 Atlanta, GA Records
Sat, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 15 Atlanta, GA Prescribing
Fri, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 22 Austin, TX Boundaries
Sat, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 22 Austin, TX Prescribing
Sat, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 22 Austin, TX Records
Sat, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 22 Seattle, WA Records
Aug Fri, Aug 03 - Sat, Aug 04 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Aug 04 - Sun, Aug 05 Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Sat, Aug 04 - Sun, Aug 05 Irvine, CA Prescribing
Sat, Aug 04 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Sat, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 19 Chicago, IL Prescribing
Sat, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 19 Chicago, IL Records
Sep Fri, Sep 07 - Sun, Sep 09 Irvine, CA Boundaries
Fri, Sep 07 - Sat, Sep 08 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Sep 08 - Sun, Sep 09 Irvine, CA Records
Fri, Sep 21 - Sat, Sep 22 San Francisco, CA Ethics (ME22)
Fri, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 23 Stamford, CT Boundaries
Oct Fri, Oct 12 Orlando, FL Florida Law (FLLR5)
Fri, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 14 Orlando, FL Boundaries
Sat, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 14 Orlando, FL Records
Sat, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 14 Orlando, FL Prescribing
Fri, Oct 26 - Sat, Oct 27 Irvine, CA Ethics (ME22)
Sat, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 28 Irvine, CA Ethics (PE22 Pharm)
Nov Fri, Nov 02 - Sun, Nov 04 Atlanta, GA Boundaries
Sat, Nov 03 - Sun, Nov 04 Atlanta, GA Records
Sat, Nov 03 - Sun, Nov 04 Atlanta, GA Prescribing
Fri, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 18 Austin, TX Boundaries
Sat, Nov 17 Atlanta, GA Ethics (ME15)
Sat, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 18 Austin, TX Records
Sat, Nov 17 - Sun, Nov 18 Austin, TX Prescribing